Winners Announced for the 2018 FleshbotGay Awards!

June 4, 2018 | Posted in Editorial Features by fleshbot

The winners of the 2018 Fleshbot Awards are now live and available for viewing at, click here to see them all!

The return of the revamped Fleshbot Awards was a massive success, with over 600,000 votes cast by porn fans in support of their favorite performers, studios, and websites!

Winners in categories like Performer Of The Year, Movie Of The Year, and Best Pay Site and more were all determined by fan voting, with adult film fans voting throughout the month of May, and porn performers taking to social media to drum up support for their categories.

The 2018 Fleshbot Awards Winners are as follows:

Best Paysite

Best Cam Site

Best New Site

Best Fetish Site

Performer Of The Year
Boomer Banks

Director Of The Year
Alex Roman

Movie Of The Year Lifeguards: Summer Session

Best New Star
Calvin Banks

Cam Model Of The Year
Levi Karter

Best Social Media Personality
Kyle Ross

Best Body
Brent Corrigan

Best Cock
Boomer Banks

Best Butt
Carter Dane

Best Duo Scene - A CockyBoy is ___ ! - Calvin Banks, Boomer Banks

Best Group Sex Scene - Lifeguards: Summer Session -Kyle Ross, Blake Mitchell, Max Carter, Joey Mills, Tyler Hill, Evan Parker

Favorite Cum Shot - Couples Counseling - Diego Sans

Best Free Site That’s Not Fleshbot

Special thanks to all sponsors of the Fleshbot Awards including,, and


Tagged in: fleshbot awards , gay , winners ,