Here Are The 2017 Cybersocket Award Winners

January 10, 2017 | Posted in gay by his_excellency


Each year gay porn insiders congregate to celebrate the best in the biz at the Cybersocket Web Awards. Last night's ceremony in West Hollywood brought out all of the big names, and you can check out all the winners here, as well as some pics thanks to Queer Me Now. We'd like to give a big congratulations to our friends over at Mr. Man for bringing home the Best Male Celebrity Site award! Do you agree with the night's big winners? 

Surfer Choice Awards

Best Movie or Web Series: One Erection (CockyBoys)

Best Porn Parody or Satire: Batman V Superman: A Gay XXX Parody (

Best Sex Scene: Evan Parker & Tyler Hill in “Sweethearts” (Helix Studios)

Best Porn Star: Kyle Ross

Best Newcomer: Carter Dane

Best VOD Site: Nakedsword

Best Male Celebrity Site: Mr. Man

Best Video site: CockyBoy

Best European Site: MenAtPlay

Best Mobile Site: Flirt4Free

Best Live Cam Site USA: Flirt4Free

Best Live Cam Site Global: SuperMen

Best Webcam Performer: Pierre Fitch

Best Porn Blog or Review Site: Queer Me Now

Best New Site: Next Door Raw

Best Latin-Themed Site: Bi Latin Men

Best Asian-Themed Site: Asian Boy Nation

Best Black-Themed Site: Flava Works

Best Product or Retail Site: Fleshjack

Best Escort Site: Men4RentNow

Best Massage Site: Masseur Finder

Best Fetish Site: Kink Men

Best Niche Site: Mormon Boyz

Best Hookup Site or App: Grindr

Best Personality: Bianca Del Rio

Wall of Fame Award of Excellence: Gary Jackson


Industry Choice Awards

Best New Company: NakedSword Film Works

Best Content Producer: ChaosMen

Businessperson Of The Year: Cathy Beardsley

Best Hosting Company: Red Apple Media

Best Affiliate Program: Adult Webmaster Empire

Best Billing Company: CCBill

Best Alternative Billing Company: OrbitalPay/GET

Images Via Queer Me Now

Tagged in: cybersocket awards , pornstars ,